Skip to content

Cakes and The Bug!

September 20, 2010

Hi everyone.

I’m pretty sure no one reads here anymore since I’ve been absent from posting so long, but just in case, I decided to show a few of the cakes I’ve worked on recently and a couple of pictures from The Bug’s first visit to the state fair!

I’m still planning on uploading my sister’s senior pics, but there a quite a few and I haven’t had a chance to do it yet. So keep your eyes open because those will be on their way (before too long, I hope!)

So, here we are. Cakes and The Bug. Could it get any better? I think not.

And here is a link to Emily Anderson’s photography blog where you can view pictures of Baby B and The Bug both. Hopefully there will be more pictures that I contribute cake to in the future on her site!! 🙂

emileeandersonphotography.blogspot.com

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 27, 2010 8:39 pm

    Yay for an update!!!!!

Leave a Reply

