Skip to content

Weekly Weight Loss Check-In

April 21, 2010

Hi Everyone!

Last week I said I started my weight loss at 193. That was wrong. I started out at 194.

So, today I weighed in at:

181 pounds!!!!

Isn’t that cool?? That puts me at a total weight loss of:

13 pounds!

The best part about it is that I am continuing to lose weight.

The other best part (haha) is that I’m able to fit into clothes that I haven’t worn since I was a sophomore in college! I’m so excited to be losing all of this weight. I’m also slowly losing my katie-induced stretch marks (I’m probably most excited by that! haha) Anyway, I guess that’s really all for today.

I hope that everyone has a fantabulous week. Peace to yo momma!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

