Skip to content

Pictures of the Week! :)

February 3, 2010

I have some really neat things going on this week, but not much time to talk about them today. I’m taking my Professional Teaching Knowledge exam tomorrow so I’m going to be very busy studying up until 1:00 tomorrow!

Today I have a couple more fondant critters I made. These are the real deal that will be going on the cakes we’re making tomorrow night. The dog is my personal favorite, but the little guy isn’t bad either. šŸ™‚

Also some great pictures of my darling Bug! She and her daddy were having fun sitting on a saddle for the first time last night. Can’t you tell that he can’t wait until she’s big enough to ride? I love them both so much!!

Anyway, I may post about my test on Friday, but until then, keep your fingers crossed for me!!

One Comment leave one →
  1. tpphotography permalink
    February 7, 2010 7:04 pm

    We miss you guys!!! Hopefully we will get to see you guys sometime soon!! šŸ™‚ Katie is getting big!! And, she’s still so adorable!! Love you!!

Leave a Reply

