Skip to content

More Pearls

August 6, 2009

I love the comic strip Pearls Before Swine. Steven Pastis has a dark sense of humor that I appreciate. These are a few more of my favorites. 🙂

Pearls Before Swine

In this one, poor simple-minded Pig believes that his Dentist is sending him a note because she has a thing for him. But let’s all be honest, don’t we all wish that all of our Drs., insurance companies, electric companies, ect. would send us things in the mail that made us feel good…even if we misunderstood them? haha

Pearls Before Swine

This strip is just my own commentary on my blog. It’s that one on the internet, you know with links…and the unclever stuff!! haha

Pearls Before Swine

And I posted this one for Tosha because she, like me loved the “My grammar is sooooo gooder.” Poor Pig can’t catch a break can he??

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

