Skip to content

My Other Favorite….

August 4, 2009

These are a couple of my favorite from the Pearls Before Swine strip. I tried to explain them to the husband, but it’s just too hard to explain simple minded pigs, illiterate crocodiles and angry chickens…

Pearls Before Swine

Pearls Before Swine

Pearls Before Swine

Pearls Before Swine

2 Comments leave one →
  1. tpphotography permalink
    August 5, 2009 3:34 pm

    hehe!!! my grammar is sooooooo goooder!! lol

    • westtexaswoman permalink*
      August 6, 2009 2:38 pm

      That one is my very favorite. He’s always writing letters to his girlfriend Pigita. I’ll post you another one that cracks me up later today too! How is life in the old KC?

Leave a Reply

