Skip to content

Disney Movies Say What?

June 29, 2009

I forgot to mention on my other post that I got some other things done this weekend. I finished the baby announcements for when Katie’s born; all we need is a picture and off they can go to be printed! And I bought some children’s movies. We didn’t have many (just Cars and Finding Nemo), and at Target they had a ton of them that were on sale. Here’s what I picked up:

I had a hard time trying to decide what other movies to buy and wanted to ask everyone their opinion. Are there any kids movies that you think Katie can’t live without?? If so, please tell us. I’m going back to Amarillo this weekend and am going to try to pick some more out.

*Just a note: I don’t own these images; they are property of their various distributing companies.*

4 Comments leave one →
  1. June 29, 2009 10:25 pm

    Cinderella
    Sleeping Beauty
    Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs
    Beauty and the Beast
    Little Mermaid
    Dumbo
    Pinnochio (sp?)
    Lady and the Tramp
    Toy Story
    Winnie the Pooh
    Never Ending Story
    Pocohantas

    Well… I suppose cousins Perry and Tosha could help you guys buy some of these… since I seem to love Disney movies too!! 🙂

    • westtexaswoman permalink*
      July 1, 2009 2:28 pm

      Never Ending Story!!! That was one of my other favorites! I loved the dog/dragon thing. What was his name?? That is why I asked. I hadn’t thought of half of what you posted! Thank you!! ^_^

  2. Erica Ivey permalink
    July 1, 2009 7:42 pm

    Little Mermaid
    Mary Poppins
    Aladdin
    and all the ones Tosha said!

    • westtexaswoman permalink*
      July 2, 2009 7:53 pm

      Ooohhh I hadn’t thought of those either! I loved Mary Poppins when I was little (I think I liked the dancing penguins the best, or maybe when they sing “Chim Chiminey, Chim Chim-charoo”! haha Have you ever seen Chitty Chitty Bang Bang? That was another one that I really liked, they had them both at Target the other day…

Leave a Reply

