Skip to content

Chubbiest Baby on the Block

June 24, 2009

I just got back from the 3-d ultrasound experience. It was nice. The technician was just learning, so a few of these freaked me out, (‘omg! the baby has a squished face!’ or ‘oh no, she has no chin!’ haha) One of them is a little video, but she didn’t move for it, it’s just my breathing that made it move. (It doesn’t look like I can upload that, I’m too cheap to pay for it! haha)

Some of these look really great and some of them don’t, but it was neat, and we didn’t have to pay for it! Woo hoo! (I’m so cheap 🙂 Have you figured out that I’m cheap yet? lol )

I think she’ll come out looking alright. What do you think?

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Gerrod hadley permalink
    June 24, 2009 10:32 pm

    She looks just like you to me!

    • westtexaswoman permalink*
      June 25, 2009 3:39 pm

      She looks just like my baby pictures. She’s gonna be chubby cheeked! haha

  2. June 26, 2009 12:13 am

    Well, I love Katie Beth no matter how chubby her cheeks might be!!! 🙂

  3. June 26, 2009 4:57 am

    She is precious! She can come stay with Aunt Cindy and Uncle Steve any time and for as long as she wants I am so looking forward to her arrival!

    • westtexaswoman permalink*
      June 29, 2009 1:30 pm

      I can’t wait either! I’m anxious for her to be here, and I’ll be honest, she’s running out of room to grow in my belly! haha Her little elbows are pretty sharp now. Hopefully we’ll be back in OK before too long and she can have a turn staying with everyone (I have a feeling that I’m going to need the opportunity to catch up on rest! haha); you might change your mind if she’s anything like I was as a baby; I was terrible!

Leave a Reply

