Skip to content

Celebrate! Only 9 weeks left!!!

June 17, 2009

Today I am officially 31 weeks, so I thought I would give everyone my favorite baby-to-be Web site, www.whattoexpect.com . I’ve provided the 31 weeks link at the bottom of this post. It talks about everything that is happening to me and The Bug at 31 weeks. This week she can do all kinds of tricks! haha

Tomorrow I plan on having some pictures posted of some of our baby things: bassinet, Pack N Play (both of which the husband worked very hard to put together), some of our favorite baby outfits and toys, ect. Enjoy!

http://www.whattoexpect.com/pregnancy/week-by-week/week-31.aspx

2 Comments leave one →
  1. tpphotography permalink
    June 18, 2009 2:47 pm

    Do you realize you just sent everyone a link to see what the baby feels during mama and papa’s sexual activity at 31 weeks??? lol I know that I am probably the ONLY ONE IN THE WORLD that paid any attention to that paragraph… but you would be the ONLY OTHER ONE IN THE WORLD that would appreciate the satire I find in it!! =)

    • westtexaswoman permalink*
      June 18, 2009 2:58 pm

      I didn’t actually notice that! Well, I’m thinking I should put up a disclaimer, maybe something along the lines of “Warning, some content for mature audiences only!”? hahaha Thanks for making me feel like a bad person! j/k

Leave a Reply

